We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Meet Our Staff

Adam Goad
Adam Goad
General Sales Manager

(970) 237-1597

adamg@empirenissan.net
Brian Deason
Brian Deason
Sales Manager

(303) 601-9497

briand@empirenissan.net
Chris  Lenckosz
Chris Lenckosz
President

(720) 879-3732

chrisl@empirenissan.net
Craig Tack
Craig Tack
Marketing Director

(303) 232-8881

(719) 225-0493

craigt@empirenissan.net
Phil Grzegorczyk
Phil Grzegorczyk
Used Car Manager

(303) 856-6729

philg@empirenissan.net
Renato Castaneda
Renato Castaneda
Sales

(720) 508-9777

renatoc@empirenissan.net